Staff Directory

Tom Mason, Director
Rm 205
2101 O’Neil Ave
Cheyenne, WY 82001
phone 307-637-6299
fax 307-637-6308
email tmason@cheyennempo.org

Katrina Petersen, Office Manager
Rm 307
2101 O’Neil Ave
Cheyenne, WY 82001
phone 307-637-6284
fax 307-637-6308
email kpetersen@cheyennecity.org

Sreyoshi Chakraborty, Senior Transportation Planner
Rm 205
2101 O’Neil Ave Cheyenne, WY 82001
phone 307-638-4384
fax 307-637-6308
email schakraborty@cheyennempo.org

Nancy Olson, Transportation Planner II
Rm 205
2101 O’Neil Ave Cheyenne, WY 82001
phone 307-638-4366
fax 307-637-6308
email nolson@cheyennempo.org

Jennifer Corso, MPO GIS Coordinator
Rm 207
2101 O’Neil Ave
Cheyenne, WY 82001
phone 307-637-6280
fax 307-637-6308
email jcorso@cheyennempo.org

James Sims, Transportation Planning Tech II
Rm 205
2101 O’Neil Ave Cheyenne, WY 82001
phone 307-638-4308
fax 307-637-6308
email jsims@cheyennempo.org